© by Carbon-Composite Technology

QUALITY IN CARBON
MADE IN GERMANY

Development & production of carbon components - from one source!

Our team consists of highly qualified engineers and experienced employees, for the production of fiber-reinforced components with the highest quality standards. Carbon-Composite Technology relies on innovative manufacturing solutions, modern machinery for production and stands for quality Made in Germany

ABOUT US - THE BEGINNING... 

FROM THEN UNTIL NOW!

We stand for precision with ease

It is the year 1992 - in a small workshop in Waldstetten in south west Germany the potential of carbon fibers and thus the material of the future was recognized early on. Meanwhile, we have moved twice in a larger production building and are still in our founding Waldstetten. We as Carbon Composite Technology - stand for quality made in Germany, with Swabian inventiveness. We produce exclusively at our location in southern Germany, in the heart of the Three Kaiser Mountains. Precision and quality in the production of fiber composite components and semi-finished products has become our passion. We offer you the complete solution. From the idea to the finished product, they receive everything from one source. As Swabians we are used to saving - with us they save time and unnecessary weight!

 
 
RANGE OF SERVICES

We offer you the complete process chain - from your idea to the implementation of the finished product. Everything from one source. Innovative fiber composite components to suit your individual requirements represent our core competence. With over 30 years of experience in the development and production of carbon components, we have the right know-how and the complete range of vertical integration to offer you tailor-made solutions.

DEVELOPMENT & CONSTRUCTION

Component-appropriate fiber design

Benefit from our know-how and many years of experience in the development, design and production of fiber-reinforced components. We support and advise you with your plans to meet your requirements in Carbon.

When designing components, our goal is to achieve maximum strength with minimum weight. For this we have different production methods available. At the same time, we pay attention to a fiber-oriented component design right from the development stage in order to be able to guarantee a stable mass production process.

 

Production of complete assemblies

We produce fiber-reinforced components exclusively at our location in southern Germany. With a modern machine park, an innovative manufacturing concept and well-trained employees, we produce components with the highest quality requirements.

Benefit from our well-stocked warehouse of standard dimensions for your first rapid prototyping within hours. We accompany you in the individualization of your products in terms of requirements and take over the series production.

 

From prototype to mass production - everything from one source.

PRODUCTION
 
PROCESSING

Machining of complex components

Carbon-Composite Technology provides its customers with a team of engineers and experienced technicians who, with their wide range of competences, can meet the challenges of different customer requirements. With us you receive the complete processing chain up to the ready-to-install product. Common processes here are sawing, turning, milling, drilling, grinding, water jet cutting as well as gluing and assembly of complete components. We offer everything from one source.

 

You need complex components with the highest precision of carbon - then we are exactly the right contact for you. We are also happy to process all our standard semi-finished products according to your specifications.

 

From the idea to the finished product

We accompany our customers from the first idea to the serial production of your requirements. Benefit from our large stock of standard carbon fiber semi-finished products. Both carbon plates, carbon tubes and profiles are available in numerous sizes in our assortment - directly from stock and quantity 1.

To meet your individual requirements, we also like to produce individual products according to your specifications.

Contact us!

VERTICAL INTEGRATION
 
PRODUCTS

Our core competencies include the production of CFRP semi-finished products as well as the complete processing chain from a single source. Benefit from our large standard assortment of carbon plates, carbon tubes and carbon profiles - directly from stock.

 
1/9
CARBON TUBES / PROFILES

Carbon fiber tubes directly from the manufacturer - ex warehouse!

If the right tube is not included - we produce carbon tubes in different dimensions and lengths according to your individual requirements. 

 
1/6
CARBON PLATES

Carbon fiber plates and panels directly from the manufacturer - from stock!

 

With our well-stocked stock of standard dimensions, we deliver CFK sheets with the highest quality.

 

Custom cuttings are not a problem.

 
1/5
CARBON COMPONENTS

You need components made of carbon fibers - then you are exactly right with us.

We produce and process CFRP components according to your drawings and individual specifications.

 
1/4
CARBON PROCESSING

Precision with ease is our strength!

We process all our products directly in our house. Common processes here are sawing, turning, milling, drilling, grinding, water jet cutting as well as gluing and assembly of complete components. We offer everything from one source.

 
1/3
PRECISION COMPONENTS

We offer carbon components with the highest level of precision. All our products undergo our quality control and are tested during production in the in-house measuring laboratory.

You need components made of carbon and have special requirements? Benefit from our know-how in the processing of carbon fibers. We are happy to develop together with you fiber-compatible components exactly for your application. Talk to us!

 
REFERENCES

The world's leading companies rely on Carbon-Composite

1/4
1/4
1/4
1/4
1/3
1/3
1/3
1/3
1/3
1/4
1/3
1/4
1/4
1/4
1/4
 
DOWNLOADS

You need more information or technical data about our products? Then do not hesitate to contact us. We will gladly provide you with corresponding data sheets via e-mail.

 
 

CONTACT US

Carbon-Composite Technology

Karl-Benz-Str. 1-3

73550 Waldstetten

Carbon-Composite Technology

Karl-Benz-Str. 1-3

73550 Waldstetten

Phone:  +49 7171  404946

 info@carbon-composite.com

QUALITÄT IN CARBON

MADE IN GERMANY

© by Carbon-Composite Technology

QUALITÄT IN CARBON
MADE IN GERMANY

Entwicklung & Herstellung von Carbonbauteilen - aus einer Hand!

Unser Team besteht aus hochqualifizierten Ingenieuren und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern, für die Produktion von faserverstärkten Bauteilen mit höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen. Carbon-Composite Technology setzt dabei auf innovative Fertigungslösungen, einen modernen Maschinenpark für die Produktion und steht dabei für Qualität Made in Germany

ÜBER UNS - WIE ALLES BEGANN...
BIS HEUTE!

Wir stehen für Präzision mit Leichtigkeit

Wir schreiben das Jahr 1992 - in einer kleinen Werkstatt im schwäbischen Waldstetten wurde schon früh das Potential von Carbonfasern und damit dem Werkstoff der Zukunft erkannt. Mittlerweile sind wir schon zweimal in ein größeres Produktionsgebäude umgezogen und befinden uns immer noch in unserem Gründungsort Waldstetten. Wir als Carbon-Composite Technology - stehen für Qualität made in Germany, mit schwäbischem Erfindergeist. Wir produzieren ausschließlich an unserem Standort in Süddeutschland, im Herzen der Drei Kaiserberge. Präzision und Qualität bei der Herstellung von Faserverbundbauteilen und Halbzeugen, ist dabei unsere Passion geworden. Wir bieten Ihnen die komplette Lösung. Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt, erhalten sie von uns Alles aus einer Hand. Als Schwaben sind wir es gewohnt zu Sparen - mit uns sparen sie Zeit und unnötiges Gewicht!

 
 
LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM

Wir bieten Ihnen die komplette Prozessskette - von ihrer Idee bis zur Umsetzung zum fertigen Produkt. Alles aus einer Hand. Innovative Faserverbundbauteile passend zu Ihren individuellen Anforderungen stellen unsere Kernkompetenz dar. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Carbon Bauteilen besitzen wir das passende Know-How und die komplette Fertigungstiefe um Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu bieten.

ENTWICKLUNG & KONSTRUKTION

Fasergerechte Bauteilauslegung

Profitieren sie von unserem Know-How und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktion von faserverstärkten Bauteilen. Wir unterstützen und beraten sie gerne bei Ihrem Vorhaben, Ihre Anforderungen in Carbon zu realisieren. 

Bei der Entwicklung von Bauteilen ist unser Ziel, die maximale Festigkeit bei minimalem Gewicht zu erreichen. Hierzu stehen uns unterschiedliche Fertigungsverfahren zur Verfügung. Gleichzeitig achten wir schon bei der Entwicklung auf eine fasergerechte Bauteilauslegung, um einen stabilen Serienfertigungsprozess gewährleisten zu können.

 

Fertigung kompletter Baugruppen

Wir produzieren faserverstärkte Bauteile ausschließlich an unserem Standort in Süddeutschland. Mit einem modernen Maschinenpark, einem innovativen Fertigungskonzept sowie gut geschulten Mitarbeitern, fertigen wir Bauteile mit höchsten Qualitätsanforderung. 

 

Profitieren sie von unserem gut sortierten Lager an Standard Abmessungen für Ihren ersten schnellen Prototyp innerhalb weniger Stunden. Wir begleiten sie bei der Individualisierung Ihrer Produkte bezüglich der Anforderungen und übernehmen die Serienfertigung.  

Vom Prototyp bis zur Großserie - Alles aus einer Hand.

PRODUKTION
 
BEARBEITUNG

Bearbeitung komplexer Bauteile

Carbon-Composite Technology stellt seinen Kunden ein Expertenteam aus Ingenieuren und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung, die mit ihren vielfältigen Kompetenzen den Herausforderungen der verschiedenen Kundenanforderungen gewachsen sind. Bei uns erhalten sie die komplette Bearbeitungskette bis hin zum einbaufertigen Produkt. Gängige Verfahren sind hierbei das Sägen, Drehen, Fräsen, Bohren, Schleifen, Wasserstrahlschneiden sowie Verkleben und Montieren kompletter Baugruppen. Wir bieten Alles aus einer Hand.

 

Sie benötigen komplexe Bauteile mit höchster Präzision aus Carbon - dann sind wir genau der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie. Gerne bearbeiten wir auch alle unsere Standard Halbzeuge nach Ihren Vorgaben.

 

Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden von der ersten Idee, bis zur serienreifen Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen. Profitieren sie von unserem großen Lager an Standard Halbzeugen aus Carbonfasern. Sowohl Carbonplatten, als auch Carbonrohre und -profile finden sie in zahlreichen Abmessungen in unserem Sortiment - direkt ab Lager und Stückzahl 1. Um Ihren individuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, produzieren wir auch gerne individuelle Produkte nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Sprechen sie uns an!

FERTIGUNGSTIEFE
 
PRODUKTE

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählt die Produktion von CFK Halbzeugen sowie die komplette Bearbeitungskette alles aus einer Hand. Profitieren sie dabei aus unserem großen Standard Sortiment an Carbonplatten, Carbonrohren und Carbonprofilen - direkt ab Lager.

 
1/9
CARBON ROHRE / PROFILE

CFK Rohre direkt vom Hersteller - ab Lager!

Ist das passende Rohr nicht dabei - produzieren wir Carbonrohre in unterschiedlichen Abmessungen und Längen nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen. 

 
1/6
CARBON PLATTEN

CFK Platten direkt vom Hersteller - ab Lager!

 

Mit unserem gut sortierten Lager an Standard-Abmessungen liefern wir CFK Platten mit höchster Güte.

Auch Zuschnitte stellen kein Problem dar.

 
1/5
CARBON BAUTEILE

Sie benötigen Bauteile hergestellt aus Carbonfasern - dann sind sie genau richtig bei uns.

 

Wir produzieren und bearbeiten CFK Bauteile nach Ihren Zeichnungen und individuellen Vorgaben.

 
1/4
CARBON BEARBEITUNG

Präzision mit Leichtigkeit ist unsere Stärke!

 

Wir bearbeiten alle unsere Produkte direkt in unserem Hause. Gängige Verfahren sind hierbei das Sägen, Drehen, Fräsen, Bohren, Schleifen, Wasserstrahlschneiden sowie Verkleben und Montieren kompletter Baugruppen. Wir bieten Alles aus einer Hand.

 
1/3
PRÄZISIONS KOMPONENTEN

Wir bieten Carbon Komponenten mit einem Höchstmaß an Präzision. Alle unsere Produkte durchlaufen unsere Qualitätskontrolle und werden fertigungsbegleitend im hauseigenen Messlabor geprüft.

Sie benötigen Bauteile aus Carbon und haben dabei spezielle Anforderungen? Profitieren sie von unserem Know-How in der Verarbeitung von Carbonfasern. Gerne entwickeln wir zusammen mit Ihnen fasergerechte Komponenten exakt für Ihre Anwendung. Sprechen sie uns gerne an!

 
REFERENZEN

Weltweit führende Unternehmen setzen auf Carbon-Composite

1/4
1/4
1/4
1/4
1/3
1/3
1/3
1/3
1/3
1/4
1/3
1/4
1/4
1/4
1/4
 
DOWNLOADS

Sie benötigen mehr Informationen oder technische Daten zu unseren Produkten? Dann sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne übermitteln wir Ihnen entsprechende Datenblätter via E-Mail.

 
 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Carbon-Composite Technology

Karl-Benz-Str. 1-3

73550 Waldstetten

Carbon-Composite Technology

Karl-Benz-Str. 1-3

73550 Waldstetten

Tel:  07171  404946

 info@carbon-composite.com

QUALITÄT IN CARBON

MADE IN GERMANY